servicepool

Service from A to Z. And beyond.

servicepool is an expansion on our years of sound experience in exhibitions and events and our intense passion for the perfect appearance. Our partners can concentrate wholly on their core expertise while we focus on ours: we coordinate all the details right up to looking after your exhibits on site.

Everything at a glace: 360° is more than a circle.

360° service means far more to us than fulfilling conventional expectations. We deliver more than our partners expect and are only satisfied when our customers are delighted. These include agencies and their customers, as well as end customers, whose events we deliver with comprehensive support. 

Consultation. From the idea to evaluation.

We supply target-group definitions and platform research, provide budget planning, take regulations into account and deliver efficient handling. Cost controls and quality testing are just as much a part of our service as transparency and openness throughout the entire project process.

Event coordination. With all details.

From the travel logistics and attendee management to lead management and recorded visitor analysis, our partners can rely on comprehensive and solutions-oriented coordination. Logistics, catering and support during the event are also part of the service, as well as the provision of time-consuming organisational tasks.

Presentation and staging. From the portfolio to the individual product.

We skilfully put our partners' products and messages into the spotlight, creating an emotional brand experience that customers will remember for a long time. In so doing, we consider the expressive impact of the exhibits and products, train the stand personnel, supply exhibition technology and can also deal with presentation if required. Experienced technicians install and supervise the exhibits and our expert team are always on hand. 

Our standard is perfection.

As an experienced partner in exhibitions and events with a global network and sound expertise, we offer you lasting and perfectly matched solutions, individually customised to your requirements. 

Do you have an idea or a task for us? Do you need an extraordinary exhibition or brand appearance? Then we should talk about it as soon as possible. 

Contact us

servicepool

Service von A bis Z. Und darüber hinaus.

Mit servicepool erweitern wir unsere langjährige, fundierte Erfahrung rund um Messen und Events und unsere ausgeprägte Leidenschaft für den perfekten Auftritt. Unsere Partner können sich ganz auf ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren, während wir unseren nachgehen: Wir koordinieren sämtliche Details bis hin zur Betreuung Ihrer Exponate vor Ort.

Alles im Blick: 360° sind mehr als ein Kreis.

360°-Service heißt für uns weit mehr, als herkömmliche Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Wir leisten mehr, als unsere Partner erwarten und sind erst zufrieden, wenn unsere Kunden begeistert sind. Zu diesen gehören sowohl Agenturen und deren Kunden - wie auch Endkunden, deren Veranstaltungen wir umfassend mit Rat und Tat betreuen. 

Beratung. Von der Idee bis zur Auswertung.

Wir liefern Zielgruppendefinitionen und Plattformrecherchen, übernehmen die Budgetplanung, achten auf Reglements und eine effiziente Abwicklung. Kostenkontrollen und Qualitätsprüfungen gehören ebenso zum Service, wie Transparenz und Offenheit während des gesamten Projektverlaufs. 

Veranstaltungskoordination. Mit allen Details.

Von der Reiselogistik und dem Teilnehmermanagement über das Lead Management und die Besuchererfassungs-Analyse können sich unsere Partner über eine umfassende und lösungsorientierte Koordination verlassen. Auch Logistik, Catering und die Promotion während der Veranstaltung gehören zum Service - ebenso wie die Übernahme zeitintensiver organisatorischer Aufgaben.

Präsentation und Inszenierung. Vom Portfolio bis zum Einzelprodukt.

Wir rücken die Produkte und Botschaften unserer Partner gekonnt ins Rampenlicht und sorgen für ein emotionales Markenerlebnis, an das sich deren Kunden nachhaltig erinnern. Dabei achten wir auf die ausdrucksstarke Präsentation der Exponate und Produkte, schulen das Standpersonal, liefern Präsentationstechniken und übernehmen auf Wunsch die Moderation. Erfahrene Techniker installieren und betreuen die Exponate und unser kompetentes Einsatzteam steht jederzeit bereit. 

Unser Anspruch ist Perfektion

Als erfahrener Partner für Messen und Events mit einem weltweiten Netzwerk und fundiertem Know-how bieten wir Ihnen nachhaltige und perfekt passende Lösungen, individuell zugeschnitten auf Ihre Anforderungen. 

Sie haben eine Idee oder eine Aufgabe für uns? Sie benötigen einen außergewöhnlichen Messe- oder Markenauftritt? Dann sollten wir baldmöglichst darüber sprechen. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns