SEWING AND EMBROIDERY THREADS.

Client / Location
AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Texprocess & Techtextil, Frankfurt

Realization
bluepool

Concept und Design
bluepool

AMANN is one of the world’s leading companies for premium sewing and embroidery threads. From universal sewing threads to special high-tech thread, AMANN offers a wide range for all sewing applications. 

The Challenge

The new trade show concept plans to expand the textile character of the previous concept. The trade show booth should appeal to its visitors in an innovative, open and friendly manner. Of particular importance is the arrangement of the seam samples – an individual product presentation.

The staging

The Amann trade show booth is presented in a personable, open design with clear zones. The trade show visitors get an overview of the applications and products.

The space features a work area with tables, standing desks with media components, a modern, open lounge and an inviting meeting place with a bar. Invited guests are welcomed at the information counter, where they receive an orientation guide.

A special eyecatcher is the attractive logo installation on the wall behind the bar. The presentation of the thread design on a backlit fabric and the mix of materials really make the raised logo stand out.

“In our collaboration with bluepool, I particularly appreciate the creative and professional implementation from the idea to the finished concept – from Stuttgart to Shanghai!” — Nadja Krautter, AMANN GROUP Communication Manager

Fotograf/en
bluepool GmbH
AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG

Video
AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG

Nähfäden und Stickgarne.

Kunde / Ort
AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
Texprocess & Techtextil, Frankfurt

Realisierung
bluepool

Konzept und Design
bluepool

AMANN ist eines der international führenden Unternehmen für hochwertige Nähfäden und Stickgarne. Vom Universalnähfaden bis zur hochtechnischen Spezialität bietet AMANN ein breites Sortiment für alle Bereiche des Nähens. 

Die Herausforderung

Das neue Messekonzept soll eine Weiterentwicklung des textilen Charakters des bisherigen Konzepts sein. Der Messestand soll innovativ, offen und freundlich die Messesbesucher ansprechen. Besonders wichtig ist die Anordnung der Nahtmuster - eine individuelle Produktpräsentation.

Die Inszenierung

Der Amann Messestand präsentiert sich in einer sympathischen, offenen Gestaltung mit klaren Zonen. Die Messebesucher erhalten einen Überblick über die Anwendungen und Produkte.

Es gibt einen Arbeitsbereich mit Tischen, Stehpulte mit medialen Komponenten, eine moderne, offene Lounge und einen einladenden Dialogbereich mit einer Bar. An der Informationstheke werden geladene Besucher empfangen und ihnen Orientierungshilfe gegeben.

Ein ganz besonderer Blickfang ist die attraktive Logo-Installation an der Rückwand der Bar. Die Darstellung des Fadenspiels auf dem hinterleuchteten Stoff und der verwendete Materialmix heben das erhabene Logo besonders hervor.

„An der Zusammenarbeit mit bluepool schätze ich besonders die kreative und professionelle Umsetzung von der Idee bis hin zum fertigen Konzept – von Stuttgart bis Shanghai!” — Nadja Krautter, AMANN GROUP Communication Manager

Fotograf/en
AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG
bluepool GmbH

Video
AMANN & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG